This Week at AUMC March 15, 2020

Sunday, March 15
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
4:00pm Church Council Meeting
5:00pm Youth & UMkids
6:00pm Children’s Council Meeting
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, March 16
10:30am Bible Study
7:00pm Boy Scouts

Tuesday, March 17
6:30pm Bible Study

Wednesday, March 18
Senior Luncheon – Canceled
6:30pm Casual Service Practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, March 19
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, March 20

Saturday, March 21

Sunday, March 22
7:30am UMM Meeting
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth
8:00pm AA Meeting

This Week at AUMC…March 8, 2020

Sunday, March 8
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, March 9
10:30am Bible Study
7:00pm Boy Scouts

Tuesday, March 10
10:30am UMW Tuesday
Morning Circle
6:30pm Bible Study

Wednesday, March 11
6:30pm Casual Service Practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, March 12
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, March 13

Saturday, March 14

Sunday, March 15
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
4:00pm Church Council Meeting
5:00pm Youth
8:00pm AA Meeting

This Week at AUMC March 1, 2020

Sunday, March 1
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
4pm Youth & UMkids Bowling
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, March 2
No Bible Study
7:00pm Boy Scouts

Tuesday, March 3
No Bible Study

Wednesday, March 4
6:30pm Casual Service Practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, March 5
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, March 6

Saturday, March 7
UMM Brunswick Stew
12-5pm

Sunday, March 8
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth
8:00pm AA Meeting

This Week at AUMC February 23, 2020

Sunday, Feb 23
7:30am UMM Breakfast
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, Feb 24
10:30am Bible Study
6:30pm UMW Overview
7:00pm Boy Scouts

Tuesday, Feb 25
6:30pm Bible Study

Wednesday, Feb 26
6:30pm Casual Service Practice
7:00pm Ash Wednesday Service

Thursday, Feb 27
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, Feb 28

Saturday, Feb 29

Sunday, March 1
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth
8:00pm AA Meeting

This Week at AUMC…February 16, 2020

Sunday, Feb 16
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
4:00pm UMkids
5:00pm Youth
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, Feb 17
10:30am Bible Study
7:00pm Boy Scouts

Tuesday, Feb 18
6:30pm Bible Study

Wednesday, Feb 19
11:30am Senior Luncheon
6:30pm Casual Service Practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, Feb 20
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, Feb 21

Saturday, Feb 22

Sunday, Feb 23
7:30am UMM Breakfast
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth
8:00pm AA Meeting

This Week at AUMC…February 9, 2020

Sunday, Feb 9
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
1:00pm SPRC
5:00pm Youth
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, Feb 10
10:30am Bible Study
7:00pm Boy Scouts

Tuesday, Feb 11
10:30am UMW Tuesday
Morning Circle
6:30pm Bible Study

Wednesday, Feb 12
6:30pm Casual Service Practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, Feb 13
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, Feb 14

Saturday, Feb 15

Sunday, Feb 16
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth
8:00pm AA Meeting

This Week at AUMC…February 2, 2020

Sunday, Feb 2
Souper Bowl of Caring
9:30am Sunday School
10:45am Combined Service (Sanctuary)
12:00pm Soup & Sandwich Lunch (Fellowship Hall)
1:00pm UMkids
4:00pm Finance Committee
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, Feb 3
10:30am Bible Study
7:00pm Boy Scouts

Tuesday, Feb 4
6:30pm Bible Study

Wednesday, Feb 5
6:30pm Casual Service Practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, Feb 6
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, Feb 7

Saturday, Feb 8

Sunday, Feb 9
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
1:00pm SPRC
5:00pm Youth
8:00pm AA Meeting

This Week at AUMC…January 26, 2020

Sunday, Jan 26
7:30am UMM Meeting
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, Jan 27
10:30am Bible Study
7:00pm Boy Scouts

Tuesday, Jan 28
6:30pm Bible Study

Wednesday, Jan 29
6:45pm Casual Service Practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, Jan 30
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, Jan 31

Saturday, Feb 1

Sunday, Feb 2
Souper Bowl of Caring
9:30am Sunday School
10:45am Combined Service (Sanctuary)
12:00pm Soup & Sandwich Lunch (Fellowship Hall)
4:00pm Finance Committee
8:00pm AA Meeting

This Week at AUMC…January 19, 2020

Sunday, Jan 19
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
1:00pm SPRC Meeting
4:00-6:00pm Kids Steps & Youth
Family Game Night
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, Jan 20
10:30am Bible Study
7:00pm Boy Scouts

Tuesday, Jan 21
6:30pm Bible Study

Wednesday, Jan 22
6:45pm Casual Service Practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, Jan 23
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, Jan 24

Saturday, Jan 25

Sunday, Jan 26
7:30am UMM Meeting
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth
8:00pm AA Meeting

This Week at AUMC…January 12, 2020

Sunday, Jan 12
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
3:00pm SPRC Meeting
4:00pm Church Council Meeting
5:00pm Youth
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, Jan 13
10:30am Bible Study
7:00pm Boy Scouts

Tuesday, Jan 14
9:30am UMW Executive Meeting
10:30am UMW General & Pledge Meeting
6:30pm Bible Study

Wednesday, Jan 15
11:30am Senior Luncheon
6:45pm Casual Service Practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, Jan 16
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, Jan 17

Saturday, Jan 18

Sunday, Jan 19
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
4:00-6:00pm Kids Steps & Youth Family Game Night
8:00pm AA Meeting