This Week at AUMC…November 17, 2019

Sunday, Nov 17
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kids Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, Nov 18
7:00pm Boy Scouts

Tuesday, Nov 19

Wednesday, Nov 20
11:30am Senior Luncheon
6:45pm Casual Service Practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, Nov 21
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, Nov 22

Saturday, Nov 23

Sunday, Nov 24
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kids Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

This Week at AUMC…November 10, 2019

Sunday, Nov 10
9:00am Traditional Service
9:45am Small Group Meeting with Maria King (Comm Room)
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kids Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, Nov 11
7:00pm Boy Scouts

Tuesday, Nov 12
UMW Meeting
“Thank Bank” Program

Wednesday, Nov 13
6:45pm Casual Service Practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, Nov 14
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, Nov 15

Saturday, Nov 16

Sunday, Nov 17
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kids Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

This Week at AUMC…November 3, 2019

Sunday, Nov 3
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
4:00pm Church Council Meeting followed by Annual Charge Conference
5:00pm Youth & Kids Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, Nov 4
7:00pm Boy Scouts

Tuesday, Nov 5

Wednesday, Nov 6
6:45pm Casual Service Practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, Nov 7
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, Nov 8

Saturday, Nov 9
12:00pm—5:00pm
UMM Brunswick Stew

Sunday, Nov 10
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kids Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

This Week at AUMC October 27, 2019

Sunday, Oct 27—HOMECOMING
8:00am UMM Meeting
9:30am Sunday School
10:45am Worship Service
12:00pm Covered Dish Luncheon
5:30pm Trunk-or-Treat
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, Oct 28
6:00pm Maria King Meeting
7:00pm Boy Scouts

Tuesday, Oct 29
8:30am Mission Response Center Trip

Wednesday, Oct 30
6:45pm Casual Service Practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, Oct 31
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, Nov 1

Saturday, Nov 2

Sunday, Nov 3
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
4:00pm Church Council Meeting
followed by Annual Charge
Conference
5:00pm Youth & Kids Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

.

This Week at AUMC October 20, 2019

Sunday, Oct 20
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kid Steps
6:00pm Nara Melkonyan Meeting
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, Oct 21
7:00pm Boy Scouts

Tuesday, Oct 22

Wednesday, Oct 23
6:45pm Casual Service Practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, Oct 24
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, Oct 25
Newsletter Deadline

Saturday, Oct 26

Sunday, Oct 27—HOMECOMING
8:00am UMM Meeting
9:30am Sunday School
10:45am Worship Service
12:00pm Covered Dish Luncheon
5:00pm Youth & Kids Steps
5:30pm Trunk-or-Treat
8:00pm AA Meeting

This Week at AUMC…October 13, 2019

Sunday, Oct 13
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, Oct 14
6:00pm Maria King Meeting
7:00pm Boy Scouts

Tuesday, Oct 15
6:00pm SPRC Meeting

Wednesday, Oct 16
11:30am Senior Luncheon
6:45pm Casual Service Practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, Oct 17
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, Oct 18

Saturday, Oct 19

Sunday, Oct 20
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kids Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

.

This Week at AUMC… October 6, 2019

Sunday, Oct 6
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, Oct 7
10:30am UMW Meeting
7:00pm Boy Scouts

Tuesday, Oct 8
6:30pm Finance Committee Meeting

Wednesday, Oct 9
6:45pm Casual Service Practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, Oct 10
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, Oct 11

Saturday, Oct 12

Sunday, Oct 13
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kids Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

.

This Week at AUMC…September 29, 2019

Sunday, Sept 29
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am 5th Sunday Breakfast
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, Sept 30
7:00pm Boy Scouts

Tuesday, Oct 1

Wednesday, Oct 2
5:30pm Pumpkin Patch
(Pumpkin Unload & Set Up)

6:45pm Casual Service Practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, Oct 3
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, Oct 4

Saturday, Oct 5
10:00am – 7:00pm Pumpkin Patch

Sunday, Oct 6
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
1:00pm – 7:00pm Pumpkin Patch
5:00pm Youth & Kids Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

This Week at AUMC…September 22, 2019

Sunday, Sept 22
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, Sept 23
7:00pm Boy Scouts

Tuesday, Sept 24

Wednesday, Sept 25
6:45pm Casual Service Practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, Sept 26
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, Sept 27

Saturday, Sept 28
11:00am – 7:00pm UMM BBQ

Sunday, Sept 29
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am 5th Sunday Breakfast
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kids Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

.

This Week at AUMC…September 15, 2019

Sunday, Sept 15
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, Sept 16
7:00pm Boy Scouts

Tuesday, Sept 17

Wednesday, Sept 18
11:30am Senior Lunch
6:45pm Casual Service Practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, Sept 19
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, Sept 20

Saturday, Sept 21

Sunday, Sept 22
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kids Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

.

Thursday, Sept 19
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, Sept 20

Saturday, Sept 21

Sunday, Sept 22
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kids Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

.