This Week at AUMC July 14, 2019

Sunday, July 14
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
4:00pm—7:00pm VBS
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, July 15
10:30am Bible Study

Tuesday, July 16
6:30pm Bible Study

Wednesday, July 17
6:45pm Casual Service Practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, July 18
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, July 19

Saturday, July 20

Sunday, July 21
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
4:00pm—7:00pm VBS
8:00pm AA Meeting

.


This Week at AUMC… June 30, 2019

Sunday, June 30
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am 5th Sunday Breakfast
11:00am Casual Service
2:00pm Trustees Meeting
4:00pm Church Council Meeting
5:00pm Youth or Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, July 1
10:30am Bible Study
7:00pm Scouts

Tuesday, July 2
6:30pm Bible Study

Wednesday, July 3
6:45pm Casual Service Practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, July 4
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, July 5

Saturday, July 6

Sunday, July 7
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

This Week at AUMC…June 23, 2019

Sunday, June 23
7:30am Methodist Men Meeting
9:00am Traditional Service
9:00am Sunday Morning Circle
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth or Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, June 24
10:30am Bible Study
7:00pm Scouts

Tuesday, June 25
6:30pm Bible Study

Wednesday, June 26
6:45pm Casual Service Practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, June 27
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, June 28

Saturday, June 29

Sunday, June 30
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am 5th Sunday Breakfast
11:00am Casual Service
4:00pm Church Council Meeting
5:00pm Youth & Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

This Week at AUMC…June 16, 2019

Sunday, June 16
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth or Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, June 17
10:30am Bible Study
7:00pm Scouts

Tuesday, June 18
6:30pm Bible Study

Wednesday, June 19
6:45pm Casual Service Practice
7:00pm NO CHOIR PRACTICE

Thursday, June 20
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, June 21

Saturday, June 22
6:00pm George Elder Class Dinner in the Fellowship Hall

Sunday, June 23
9:00am Traditional Service
9:00am Sunday Morning Circle  Breakfast Meeting
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

This Week at AUMC…June 9, 2019

Sunday, June 9
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
2:00pm Staff Parrish Meeting
5:00pm Youth or Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, June 10
10:30am Bible Study
7:00pm Scouts

Tuesday, June 11
6:30pm Bible Study

Wednesday, June 12
6:45pm Casual Service Practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, June 13
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, May 14

Saturday, June 15

Sunday, June 16
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

This Week at AUMC…June 2, 2019

Sunday, June 2
Graduation Sunday
9:30am Sunday School
10:45 am Blended Service (FH)
5:00pm Youth & Kid’s Step
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, June 3
10:30am Bible Study resumes
7:00pm Scouts

Tuesday, June 4
6:30pm Bible Study

Wednesday, June 5
6:45pm Casual Service practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, June 6
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, June 7

Saturday, June 8

Sunday, June 9
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kid’s Step
8:00pm AA Meeting

This Week at AUMC…May 26, 2019

Sunday, May 26

7:30am UMM Breakfast Meeting
9:00am Traditional Service 
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth or Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, May 27

Office Closed—Memorial Day
7:00pm Scouts

Tuesday, May 28

Wednesday, May 29

6:45pm Casual Service Practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, May 30
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting
 
Friday, May 31
 
Saturday, June 1
 
Sunday, June 2
9:45am Sunday School
10:45am Combined Service (FH)
5:00pm Youth & Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting
 

This Week at AUMC…May 19, 2019

Sunday, May 19
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth or Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, May 20
7:00pm Scouts

Tuesday, May 21

Wednesday, May 22
6:45pm Casual Service Practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, May 23
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, May 24

Saturday, May 25

Sunday, May 26
7:30am UMM Breakfast Meeting
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

This Week at AUMC…May 12, 2019

Sunday, May 12
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
No Youth or Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, May 13
7:00pm Scouts

Tuesday, May 14
10:30am Tuesday Morning Circle

Wednesday, May 15
11:30am Senior Luncheon
6:45pm Casual Service Practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, May 16
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, May 17

Saturday, May 18

Sunday, May 19
9:00am Traditional Service
9:00am Sunday Morning Circle
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

This Week at AUMC…May 5, 2019

Sunday, May 5
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, May 6
10:30am Bible Study
7:00pm Scouts

Tuesday, May 7
6:30pm Bible Study

Wednesday, May 8
6:45pm Casual Service Practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, May 9
12:00pm Friends of UMAR luncheon
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
7:00pm Stephen Ministers
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, May 10

Saturday, May 11

Sunday, May 12
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting