This Week at AUMC…September 16, 2018

Sunday, September 16
9:00am Traditional Service
9:00am Sunday Morning Circle
10:00am Church Wide Meeting (FH)
11:00 am Casual Service
Casual Service Committee Meeting
(Immediately following service)
5:00pm Youth & Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, September 17
7:00pm Scouts

Tuesday, September 18
6:30pm Finance Committee Meeting

Wednesday, September 19
11:30am Senior Luncheon
6:45pm Casual Service Practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, September 20
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, September 21

Saturday, September 22

Sunday, September 23
7:30am UMM Meeting
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

This Week at AUMC…September 9, 2018

Sunday, September 9
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00 am Casual Service
4:30pm Staff Parrish Meeting
5:00pm Youth & Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, September 10
7:00pm Scouts
7:00pm UMW Exe. Board Meeting
(Conference Room)

Tuesday, September 11
10:30am Tuesday Morning Circle

Wednesday, September 12
6:45pm Casual Service Practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, September 13
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, September 14

Saturday, September 15
4pm Troop 19 BBQ Dinner

Sunday, September 16
9:00am Traditional Service
9:00am Sunday Morning Circle
(Wesley Room)
10:00am Church Wide Meeting (FH)
11:00am Casual Service
Casual Service Committee Meeting
(Immediately following 11am Service)
5:00pm Youth & Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

This Week at AUMC…September 2, 2018

Sunday, September 2
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00 am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, September 3
Labor Day—Church Office Closed
7:00pm Scouts

Tuesday, September 4

Wednesday, September 5
6:45pm Casual Service Practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, September 6
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, September 7

Saturday, September 8

Sunday, September 9
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

This Week at AUMC…August 26, 2018

Sunday, August 26
7:30am UMM Meeting
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Congregational Meeting (FH)
11:00 am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kid Steps – Family Game Night (FH)
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, August 27
7:00pm Scouts

Tuesday, August 28

Wednesday, August 29
6:45pm Casual Service Practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Sunday, August 26
7:30am UMM Meeting
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Congregational Meeting (FH)
11:00 am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kid Steps – Family Game Night (FH)
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, August 27
7:00pm Scouts

Tuesday, August 28

Wednesday, August 29
6:45pm Casual Service Practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

This Week at AUMC…August 19, 2018

Sunday, August 19
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00 am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, August 20
7:00pm Scouts

Tuesday, August 21
10:30am Tuesday Morning Circle

Wednesday, August 22
6:45pm Casual Service Practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, August 23
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, August 24

Saturday, August 25

Sunday, August 26
7:30am UMM Meeting
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Congregational Meeting
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

This Week at AUMC…August 12, 2018

Sunday, August 12
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Joyful Giving (FH)
11:00 am Casual Service
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, August 13
7:00pm Scouts

Tuesday, August 14
10:30am Tuesday Morning Circle

Wednesday, August 15
6:45pm Casual Service Practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, August 16
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, August 17

Saturday, August 18

Sunday, August 19
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
8:00pm AA Meeting

This Week at AUMC…August 5, 2018

Sunday, August 5
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00 am Casual Service
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, August 6
7:00pm Scouts

Tuesday, August 7

Wednesday, August 8
6:45pm Casual Service Practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, August 9
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
7:00pm Stephen Ministers
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, August 10

Saturday, August 11

Sunday, August 12
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Congregational Meeting
11:00am Casual Service
8:00pm AA Meeting

This Week at AUMC…July 29, 2018

Sunday, July 29

9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am 5th Sunday Breakfast
11:00 am Casual Service
4:00pm Church Council Meeting
8:00pm AA Meeting

 

Monday, July 30

7:00pm Scouts

 

 Tuesday, July 31

 

Wednesday, August 1

6:45pm Casual Service Practice
7:00pm Choir Practice
Thursday, August 2
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, August 3

6:30pm Eagle Scout Ceremony

 

Saturday, August 4

 

Sunday, August 5

9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am  Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
8:00pm AA Meeting

 

This Week at AUMC…July 22, 2018

Sunday, July 22
7:30am UMM Meeting
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00 am Casual Service
5:45-8:15pm VBS
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, July 23
7:00pm Scouts

Tuesday, July 24

Wednesday, July 25
6:45pm Casual Service Practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, July 26
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, July 27

Saturday, July 28

Sunday, July 29
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am 5th Sunday Breakfast
11:00am Casual Service
4:00pm Church Council Meeting
8:00pm AA Meeting

This Week at AUMC…July 15, 2018

Sunday, July 15
9:00am Traditional Service
9:00 Sunday Morning Circle
10:00am Sunday School
11:00 am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kid’s Step
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, July 16
7:00pm Scouts

Tuesday, July 17

Wednesday, July 18
6:45pm Casual Service Practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, July 19
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, July 20

Saturday, July 21

Sunday, July 22
7:30am UMM Meeting
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:45-8:15pm VBS
8:00pm AA Meeting