This Week at AUMC…November 18, 2018

Sunday, November 18
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
4:00pm SPRC Meeting
5:00pm Youth & Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, November 19
7:00pm Scouts

Tuesday, November 20
7:00pm Choir Practice

Wednesday, November 21
6:45pm Casual Service Practice

Thursday, November 22
Thanksgiving Day – Church Office Closed
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, November 23
Church Office Closed

Saturday, November 24

Sunday, November 25
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

This Week at AUMC…November 11, 2018

Sunday, November 11
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, November 12
7:00pm Scouts

Tuesday, November 13
10:30am Tuesday Morning Circle

Wednesday, November 14
11:30am Senior Luncheon
6:45pm Casual Service Practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, November 14
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, November 15

Saturday, November 16

Sunday, November 18
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

This Week at AUMC November 4, 2018

Sunday, November 4
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, November 5
7:00pm Scouts

Tuesday, November 6

Wednesday, November 7
6:45pm Casual Service Practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, November 8
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
6:30pm Trustee Meeting
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, November 9

Saturday, November 10

Sunday, November 11
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

This Week at AUMC…October 28, 2018

Sunday, October 28
7:30am UMM Meeting
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, October 29
7:00pm Scouts

Tuesday, October 30

Wednesday, October 31
6:45pm Casual Service Practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, November 1
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, November 2

Saturday, November 3
12-5pm UMM Brunswick Stew

Sunday, November 4
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

This Week at AUMC…October 21, 2018

Sunday, October 21
9am Sunday Morning Circle UMW
10:00am Sunday School
11:00 am Combined Worship Service Homecoming
(Luncheon following 11am Service in FH)
5:00pm Youth & Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, October 22
7:00pm Scouts

Tuesday, October 23

Wednesday, October 24
6:45pm Casual Service Practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, October 25
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, October 26

Saturday, October 27

Sunday, October 28
7:30am UMM Meeting
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

This Week at AUMC…October 14, 2018

Sunday, October 14
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00 am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, October 15
7:00pm Scouts

Tuesday, October 16

Wednesday, October 17
11:30am Senior Luncheon
6:45pm Casual Service Practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, October 18
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, October 19

Saturday, October 20

Sunday, October 21
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Combined Worship Service
Homecoming
(Luncheon following 11am service in FH)
5:00pm Youth & Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

This Week at AUMC…October 7, 2018

Sunday, October 7
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00 am Casual Service
4:00pm Church Council & Annual Charge Conference
5:00pm Youth & Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, October 8
7:00pm Scouts

Tuesday, October 9
10:30am Tuesday Morning Circle UMW
6:00pm Stephen Ministers Dinner
Wednesday, October 10
6:45pm Casual Service Practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, October 11
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, October 12

Saturday, October 13

Sunday, October 14
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
4:00pm Church Council & Annual Charge Conference
5:00pm Youth & Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

This Week at AUMC…September 30, 2018

Sunday, September 30
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am 5th Sunday Breakfast
11:00 am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, October 1
7:00pm Scouts

Tuesday, October 2

Wednesday, October 3
6:45pm Casual Service Practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, October 4
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, October 5

Saturday, October 6

Sunday, October 7
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
4:00pm Church Council & Annual Charge Conference
5:00pm Youth & Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

This Week at AUMC…September 23, 2018

Sunday, September 23

7:30am UMM Meeting
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00 am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kid Steps 
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, September 24

7:00pm Scouts

 Tuesday, September 25

Wednesday, September 26

6:45pm Casual Service Practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, September 27
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, September 28

Saturday, September 29
11am-7pm UMM BBQ

Sunday, September 30
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

This Week at AUMC…September 16, 2018

Sunday, September 16
9:00am Traditional Service
9:00am Sunday Morning Circle
10:00am Church Wide Meeting (FH)
11:00 am Casual Service
Casual Service Committee Meeting
(Immediately following service)
5:00pm Youth & Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, September 17
7:00pm Scouts

Tuesday, September 18
6:30pm Finance Committee Meeting

Wednesday, September 19
11:30am Senior Luncheon
6:45pm Casual Service Practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, September 20
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, September 21

Saturday, September 22

Sunday, September 23
7:30am UMM Meeting
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting