This Week At AUMC … October 9, 2016

Sunday, October 9
9:00am Worship Service
10:00 Sunday School
11:00am Casual Worship Service
5:30pm Kid Steps & Thru the Roof
6:30pm SPRC Meeting
8:00pm AA Meeting
Monday, October 10
7:00pm UMW Immigration Program
7:00pm Scouts
Tuesday, October 11

Wednesday, October 12
1:30 & 6:00pm Bible Study
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, October 13
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, October 14

Saturday, October 15

Sunday, October 16
9:00am Worship Service
10:00 Sunday School
11:00am Casual Worship Service
5:30pm Kid Steps & Thru the Roof
8:00pm AA Meeting

Mark Your Calendars

  • SPRC Meeting – TODAY • 6:30pm
  • Pumpkin Patch – October 10-31
  • UMW – Family Detention Centers Program – Monday, October 10 • 7:00pm
  • GLOW Meeting – Wed. Oct 12 & Tues. Oct 18 • 7:00pm

This Week At AUMC … October 2, 2016

Sunday, October 2
9:00am Worship Service
10:00 Sunday School
11:00am Casual Worship Service
5:30pm Kid Steps & Thru the Roof
8:00pm AA Meeting
Monday, October 3

Tuesday, October 4

Wednesday, October 5
1:30 & 6:00pm Bible Study
6:00pm Making BBQ Slaw
7:00pm GLOW Meeting
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, October 6
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting
Friday, October 7

Saturday, October 8
11:00am-7:00pm UMM BBQ Buffet
1:00pm PUMPKINS ARRIVE
Sunday, October 9
9:00am Worship Service
10:00 Sunday School
11:00am Casual Worship Service
5:30pm Kid Steps & Thru the Roof
8:00pm AA Meeting

Mark Your Calendars

  • GLOW Meeting – Wednesday, October 5 • 7:00pm
  • BBQ Buffet – Saturday, October 8 • 11am-7pm
  • PUMPKINS ARRIVE – Saturday, October 8 • 1:00pm
  • Pumpkin Patch – October 10-31
  • UMW – Family Detention Centers Program – Monday, October 10 • 7:00pm

This Week At AUMC … September 25, 2016

Sunday, September 25
HOMECOMING
10:00am Combined Worship Service
NO Sunday School
11:15am Covered Dish Lunch
After Lunch – Called Church Council Mtg
5:30pm Kid Steps & Thru the Roof
8:00pm AA Meeting
Monday, September 26

Tuesday, September 27

Wednesday, September 28
1:30 & 6:00pm Bible Study
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, September 29
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting
Friday, September 30

Saturday, October 1

Sunday, October 2
9:00am Worship Service
10:00 Sunday School
11:00am Casual Worship Service
5:30pm Kid Steps & Thru the Roof
8:00pm AA Meeting

Mark Your Calendars

  • Church Council Meeting – Sunday, September 25 • after lunch
  • GLOW Meeting – Wednesday, October 5 • 7:00pm
  • BBQ Buffet – Saturday, October 8 • 11am-7pm
  • PUMPKINS ARRIVE – Saturday, October 8 • 1:00pm
  • Pumpkin Patch – October 10-31

This Week At AUMC … September 18, 2016

Sunday, September 18
9:00am Worship Service
10:00am Sunday School
10:00am Called Trustee Meeting
11:00am Casual Worship Service
5:00pm Casual Service Meeting
5:30pm Kid Steps & Thru the Roof
8:00pm AA Meeting
Monday, September 19

Tuesday, September 20

Wednesday, September 21
11:30am Senior Lunch
1:30 & 6:00pm Bible Study
7:00pm Choir Practice
7:00pm Finance Meeting
Thursday, September 22
9:00am UMW Making Apple Pies
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting
Friday, September 23

Saturday, September 24
SerCo Dinner
Sunday, September 25
HOMECOMING
10:00am Combined Worship Service
NO Sunday School
11:15am Covered Dish Lunch
After Lunch – Called Church Council Mtg
5:30pm Kid Steps & Thru the Roof
8:00pm AA Meeting

Mark Your Calendars

  • Senior Lunch – Wednesday, September 21 • 11:30am
  • Finance Meeting – Wednesday, September 21 • 7:00pm
  • Making Apple Pies – Thursday, September 22 • 9:00am
  • Homecoming – Next Sunday, September 25
  • Church Council Meeting – Sunday, September 25 • after lunch

This Week At AUMC … September 11, 2016

Sunday, September 11
9:00am Worship Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Worship Service
5:30pm Kid Steps & Thru the Roof
8:00pm AA Meeting
Monday, September 12
10:30am UMW Combined General Mtg
Tuesday, September 13
5:00pm ADK Meeting
Wednesday, September 14
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, September 15
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting
Friday, September 16

Saturday, September 17
6:00pm George Elder Class Social
Sunday, September 18
9:00am Worship Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Worship Service
5:00pm Casual Service Meeting
5:30pm Kid Steps & Thru the Roof
8:00pm AA Meeting

 

 

Mark Your Calendars

  • UMW General Meeting – Monday, September 12 • 10:30am
  • George Elder Class Social – Saturday, September 17 • 6:00pm
  • Senior Lunch – Wednesday, September 21 • 11:30am
  • Finance Meeting – Wednesday, September 21 • 7:00pm
  • Homecoming – Sunday, September 25

This Week At AUMC … September 4, 2016

Sunday, September 4
9:00am Worship Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Worship Service
5:30pm Kid Steps & Thru the Roof
8:00pm AA Meeting
Monday, September 5
Labor Day (office closed)
Tuesday, September 6
6:30pm Trustees Meeting
7:00pm UMW Executive Meeting
Wednesday, September 7
11:30am Senior Lunch Planning
7:00pm Choir Practice
7:00pm GLOW Youth Conference Mtg
Thursday, September 8
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
at Trinity Memorial UMC
7:00-9:00pm Take Two Sale
7:00pm Stephen Ministers Meeting
8:00pm AA Meeting
Friday, September 9
9:00am-8:00pm Take Two Sale
Saturday, September 10
8:00am-12:00pm Take Two ½ Price Sale
Sunday, September 11
9:00am Worship Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Worship Service
5:30pm Kid Steps & Thru the Roof
8:00pm AA Meeting

 

MEETINGS THIS WEEK:

Trustees will meet Tuesday, September 6 at 6:30pm in the

Conference Room.

UMW Executive Committee will meet Tuesday, September 6 at 7:00pm in the Wesley Room.

Senior Lunch Planning Committee will meet Wednesday,

September 7 at 11:30am in the Community Room.

Stephen Ministers will meet Thursday, September 8 at 7:00pm

in the Wesley Room.

Mark Your Calendars

  • Take Two Sale – September 8-10
  • UMW General Meeting – Monday, September 12 • 10:30am
  • George Elder Class Social – Saturday, September 17 • 6:00pm
  • Finance Meeting – Wednesday, September 21 • 7:00pm
  • Homecoming – Sunday, September 25

This Week At AUMC … August 28, 2016

Sunday, August 28
7:30am UMM Breakfast Meeting
9:00am Worship Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Worship Service
2:30pm Back to School Bash
5:30pm Kid Steps & Thru the Roof
8:00pm AA Meeting
Monday, August 29

Tuesday, August 30

Wednesday, August 31
1:30 & 6:00pm Bible Study
7:00pm Choir Practice
Thursday, September 1
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting
Friday, September 2

Saturday, September 3

Sunday, September 4
9:00am Worship Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Worship Service
5:30pm Kid Steps & Thru the Roof
8:00pm AA Meeting

 

Mark Your Calendars

  • Back to School Bash – Sunday, August 28 • 2:30-5:00pm
  • Take Two Sale – September 8-10
  • Bush Hill Festival – September 10
  • UMW General Meeting – September 12 • 10:30am
  • George Elder Class Social – September 17 • 6:00pm

This Week At AUMC … August 21, 2016

Sunday, August 21
9:00am Worship Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Worship Service
5:30pm Kid Steps & Thru the Roof
8:00pm AA Meeting
Monday, August 22
6:00pm Lion’s Club Meeting
Tuesday, August 23

Wednesday, August 24
1:30pm & 6:00pm Bible Study
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, August 25
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting
Friday, August 26

Saturday, August 27

Sunday, August 28
7:30am UMM Breakfast Meeting
9:00am Worship Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Worship Service
2:30pm Back to School Bash
5:30pm Kid Steps & Thru the Roof
8:00pm AA Meeting

Mark Your Calendars

  • UMM Meeting – Sunday, August 28 • 7:30am
  • Back to School Bash – Sunday, August 28 • 2:30-5:00pm

This Week At AUMC … August 14, 2016

Sunday, August 14
SPIRITUS
9:00am Worship Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Worship Service
5:00pm Church Council Meeting
NO Kid Steps or Thru the Roof
8:00pm AA Meeting
Monday, August 15

Tuesday, August 16

Wednesday, August 17
1:30pm & 6:00pm Bible Study
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, August 18
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting
Friday, August 19

Saturday, August 20

Sunday, August 21
9:00am Worship Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Worship Service
5:30pm Kid Steps & Thru the Roof
8:00pm AA Meeting

Mark Your Calendars

  • Church Council Meeting – Sunday, August 14 • 5:00pm
  • UMM Meeting – Sunday, August 28 • 7:30am
  • Back to School Bash – Sunday, August 28 • 2:30-5:00pm

This Week At AUMC … August 7, 2016

Sunday, August 7
9:00am Worship Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Worship Service
5:30pm Kid Steps & Thru the Roof
8:00pm AA Meeting
Monday, August 8

Tuesday, August 9
7:00pm UMW Evening Circle
Wednesday, August 10
1:30pm & 6:00pm Bible Study
7:00pm Choir Practice
7:00pm GLOW Youth Conference Mtg

Thursday, August 11
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
7:00pm Stephen Ministers Meeting
8:00pm AA Meeting
Friday, August 12
SPIRITUS
Saturday, August 13
SPIRITUS
Sunday, August 14
SPIRITUS
9:00am Worship Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Worship Service
5:00pm Church Council Meeting
5:30pm Kid Steps & Thru the Roof
8:00pm AA Meeting

Mark Your Calendars

  • Planning Back to School Bash – TODAY • 4:00pm
  • UMW Evening Circle – Tuesday, August 9 • 7:00pm
  • GLOW Youth Conference Meeting – Wednesday, August 10 • 7:00pm
  • Stephen Ministers Meeting – Thursday, August 11 • 7:00pm
  • Church Council Meeting – Sunday, August 14 • 5:00pm
  • UMM Meeting – Sunday, August 28 • 7:30am
  • Back to School Bash – Sunday, August 28 • 2:30-5:00pm