This Week At AUMC – November 29, 2015

Sunday, November 29
8:30am Worship Service
9:30am Sunday School
10:45am Worship Service
Hot Dog/Hamburger Lunch
8:00pm AA Meeting
Monday, November 30
6:30pm Trustees Meeting
7:00pm Cub Scouts
Tuesday, December 1
12:00pm UMW Christmas Luncheon
7:00pm Boy Scouts
Wednesday, December 2
11:00am & 6:00pm Bible Study
6:30pm George Elder Class Dinner
7:00pm Choir Practice
Thursday, December 3
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting
Friday, December 4
6:00pm Friendship Class Dinner
Saturday, December 5

Sunday, December 6
8:30am Worship Service
9:30am Sunday School
10:45am Worship Service
8:00pm AA Meeting

This Week At AUMC – November 22, 2015

Sunday, November 22
7:30am UMM Monthly Meeting
8:30am Worship Service
9:30am Sunday School
Acolyte Training
10:45am Worship Service
5:00pm Choir Practice
8:00pm AA Meeting
Monday, November 23
6:00pm Baptism
7:00pm Cub Scouts
Tuesday, November 24
5:30pm Decorating the Church
7:00pm Boy Scouts
Wednesday, November 25
NO Bible Study
Choir Practice on Sunday Nov 22
because of Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 26
THANKSGIVING
(church office closed)
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting
Friday, November 27
(church office closed)
Making Chicken Pies
Saturday, November 28

Sunday, November 29
8:30am Worship Service
9:30am Sunday School
10:45am Worship Service
Hot Dog/Hamburger Lunch
8:00pm AA Meeting

This Week At AUMC – November 15, 2015

Sunday, November 15
8:30am Worship Service
9:30am Sunday School
10:45am Worship Service
5:00pm Church Council Meeting
8:00pm AA Meeting
Monday, November 16
7:00pm Cub Scouts
Tuesday, November 17
7:00pm Boy Scouts
Wednesday, November 18
11:00am & 6:00pm Bible Study
11:30am Senior Lunch
7:00pm Finance Committee Meeting
7:00pm Choir Practice
Thursday, November 19
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting
Friday, November 20

Saturday, November 21
Cub Scouts – Lego Workshop
Sunday, November 22
7:30am UMM Monthly Meeting
8:30am Worship Service
9:30am Sunday School
10:45am Worship Service
8:00pm AA Meeting