This Week at AUMC…April 28, 2019

Sunday, April 28
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
2:00pm Trustee Meeting
3:00pm Finance Meeting
4:00pm Church Council
5:00pm Youth & Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, April 29
10:30am Bible Study
7:00pm Scouts

Tuesday, April 30
6:30pm Bible Study

Wednesday, May 1
6:45pm Casual Service Practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, May 2
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, May 3

Saturday, May 4

Sunday, May 5
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

This Week at AUMC…April 21, 2019

Sunday, April 21
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, April 22
10:30am Bible Study
7:00pm Scouts

Tuesday, April 23
6:30pm Bible Study

Wednesday, April 24
6:45pm Casual Service Practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, April 25
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, April 26

Saturday, April 27

Sunday, April 28
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
2:00pm Trustee Meeting
3:00pm Finance Meeting
4:00pm Church Council Meeting
5:00pm Youth & Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

This Week at AUMC…April 14, 2019

Sunday, April 14
9:00am Traditional Service – Cantata
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
4:30pm Youth & Kid Steps –
Easter Egg Hunt
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, April 15
10:30am Bible Study
7:00pm Scouts

Tuesday, April 16
6:30pm Bible Study

Wednesday, April 17
6:45pm Casual Service Practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, April 18
(Church Office Closed)
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, April 19
(Church Office Closed)

Saturday, April 20

Sunday, April 21
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

This Week at AUMC…April 7, 2019

Sunday, April 7
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, April 8
10:30am Bible Study
7:00pm Scouts

Tuesday, April 9
10:30am Tuesday Morning Circle
6:30pm Bible Study

Wednesday, April 10
6:45pm Casual Service Practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, April 11
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
7:00pm Stephen Ministers
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, April 12

Saturday, April 13

Sunday, April 14
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

This Week at AUMC…March 31, 2019

Sunday, March 31
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am 5th Sunday Breakfast
11:00am Casual Service
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, April 1
10:30am Bible Study
7:00pm Scouts

Tuesday, April 2
6:30pm Bible Study

Wednesday, April 3
6:45pm Casual Service Practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, April 4
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, April 5

Saturday, April 6

Sunday, April 7
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

This Week at AUMC…March 24, 2019

Sunday, March 24

7:30am UM Breakfast Meeting
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, March 25

10:30am Bible Study
7:00pm Scouts

Tuesday, March 26

6:30pm Bible Study

Wednesday, March 27

6:45pm Casual Service Practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, March 28
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, March 29

Saturday, March 30

Sunday, March 31
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am 5th Sunday Breakfast
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

 

 

This Week at AUMC…March 19, 2019

Sunday, March 17
9:00am Traditional Service
9:00am Sunday Morning Circle
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, March 18
10:30am Bible Study
7:00pm Scouts
Tuesday, March 19
10:30am Tuesday Morning Circle
6:30pm Bible Study

Wednesday, March 20
11:30am Senior Luncheon
6:45pm Casual Service Practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, March 21
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, March 22

Saturday, March 23

Sunday, March 24
7:30am UMM Breakfast Meeting
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

This Week at AUMC…March 10, 2019

Sunday, March 10
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, March 11
10:30am Bible Study
7:00pm Scouts

Tuesday, March 12
10:30am Tuesday Morning Circle
6:30pm Bible Study

Wednesday, March 13
6:45pm Casual Service Practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, March 14
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
7:00pm Stephen Ministers
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, March 15

Saturday, March 16

Sunday, March 17
9:00am Traditional Service
9:00am Sunday Morning Circle
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

This Week at AUMC…March 3, 2019

Sunday, March 3
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, March 4
10:30am Bible Study
7:00pm Scouts

Tuesday, March 5
6:30pm Bible Study

Wednesday, March 6
6:30pm Ash Wednesday Service
6:45pm Casual Service Practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, March 7
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, March 8

Saturday, March 9
6:00pm George Elder Sunday School Social

Sunday, March 10
9am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

This Week at AUMC…February 24, 2019

Sunday, February 24

7:30am UMM Breakfast
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, February 25

10:30am Bible Study
7:00pm Scouts

 

 Tuesday, February 26

6:30pm Bible Study

Wednesday, February 27

6:45pm Casual Service Practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, February 28

5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, March 1

Saturday, March 2
12:00-5:00pm UMM Brunswick Stew

Sunday, March 3
9am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting