This Week at AUMC…December 23, 2018

Sunday, December 23
9:30 Sunday School
10:30am Christmas Cantata (Sanctuary)
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, December 24
7:00pm Christmas Eve Communion and Candle Lighting Service
No Scouts

Tuesday, December 25
Christmas Day

Wednesday, December 26
Church Office Closed
6:45pm Casual Service Practice
7:00pm No Choir Practice

Thursday, December 27
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, December 28

Saturday, December 29

Sunday, December 30
9am Traditional Service
10:00am 5th Sunday Breakfast
11:00am Casual Service
8:00pm AA Meeting

This Week at AUMC…December 16, 2018

Sunday, December 16
9:00am UMW Meet & Greet Breakfast
9:30 Sunday School
10:30am Children & Youth Christmas Service
(Fellowship Hall)
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, December 17
7:00pm Scouts

Tuesday, December 18

Wednesday, December 19
11:30am Senior Luncheon
6:45pm Casual Service Practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, December 20
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, December 21

Saturday, December 22

Sunday, December 23
9:30am Sunday School
10:30am AUMC Cantata (Sanctuary)
5:00pm Youth & Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

This Week at AUMC…December 9, 2018

Sunday, December 9
9:00am SPRC Meeting (Conf. Rm.)
9:30 Sunday School
10:30am Christmas Cantata(Sanctuary)
5:00pm Youth & Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, December 10
7:00pm Scouts

Tuesday, December 11

Wednesday, December 12
6:45pm Casual Service Practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, December 13
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
7:00pm Stephen Ministers
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, December 14

Saturday, December 15

Sunday, December 16
9:00am UMW Meet & Greet Breakfast
Children & Youth Christmas Service
9:30 Sunday School
10:30am Children & Youth Christmas Service
(Fellowship Hall)
5:00pm Youth & Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

This Week at AUMC…December 2, 2018

Sunday, December 2
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, December 3
7:00pm Scouts

Tuesday, December 4

Wednesday, December 5
6:45pm Casual Service Practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, December 6
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, December 7
6:00pm Friendship Class Dinner

Saturday, December 8

Sunday, December 9
9:00am SPRC Meeting (Conf. Rm.)
9:30 Sunday School
10:30am Christmas Cantata (Sanctuary)
5:00pm Youth & Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

This Week at AUMC…November 25, 2018

Sunday, November 25
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
Ornament Making Social
(immediately following service)
5:00pm Youth & Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, November 26
7:00pm Scouts

Tuesday, November 27
6:00pm Decorating AUMC

Wednesday, November 28
6:45pm Casual Service Practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, November 29
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, November 30

Saturday, December 1

Sunday, December 2
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

 

This Week at AUMC…November 18, 2018

Sunday, November 18
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
4:00pm SPRC Meeting
5:00pm Youth & Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, November 19
7:00pm Scouts

Tuesday, November 20
7:00pm Choir Practice

Wednesday, November 21
6:45pm Casual Service Practice

Thursday, November 22
Thanksgiving Day – Church Office Closed
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, November 23
Church Office Closed

Saturday, November 24

Sunday, November 25
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

This Week at AUMC…November 11, 2018

Sunday, November 11
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, November 12
7:00pm Scouts

Tuesday, November 13
10:30am Tuesday Morning Circle

Wednesday, November 14
11:30am Senior Luncheon
6:45pm Casual Service Practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, November 14
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, November 15

Saturday, November 16

Sunday, November 18
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

This Week at AUMC November 4, 2018

Sunday, November 4
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, November 5
7:00pm Scouts

Tuesday, November 6

Wednesday, November 7
6:45pm Casual Service Practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, November 8
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
6:30pm Trustee Meeting
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, November 9

Saturday, November 10

Sunday, November 11
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

This Week at AUMC…October 28, 2018

Sunday, October 28
7:30am UMM Meeting
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, October 29
7:00pm Scouts

Tuesday, October 30

Wednesday, October 31
6:45pm Casual Service Practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, November 1
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, November 2

Saturday, November 3
12-5pm UMM Brunswick Stew

Sunday, November 4
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

This Week at AUMC…October 21, 2018

Sunday, October 21
9am Sunday Morning Circle UMW
10:00am Sunday School
11:00 am Combined Worship Service Homecoming
(Luncheon following 11am Service in FH)
5:00pm Youth & Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, October 22
7:00pm Scouts

Tuesday, October 23

Wednesday, October 24
6:45pm Casual Service Practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, October 25
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, October 26

Saturday, October 27

Sunday, October 28
7:30am UMM Meeting
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting