This Week at AUMC…January 5, 2020

Sunday, Jan 5
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
3:00pm SPRC Meeting
5:00pm Youth & Kids Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, Jan 6
10:30am Bible Study
6:30pm Take Down Decorations
7:00pm Boy Scouts

Tuesday, Jan 7
6:30pm Bible Study

Wednesday, Jan 8
6:45pm Casual Service Practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, Jan 9
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, Jan 10

Saturday, Jan 11

Sunday, Jan 12
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
4:00pm Church Council Meeting
5:00pm Youth & Kids Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

This Week at AUMC…December 29, 2019

Sunday, Dec 29
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am 5th Sunday Breakfast
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kids Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, Dec 30
7:00pm Boy Scouts

Tuesday, Dec 31

Wednesday, Jan 1
New Year’s Day
(Church Office Closed)

Thursday, Jan 2
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, Jan 3

Saturday, Jan 4

Sunday, Jan 5
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kids Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

This Week at AUMC…December 22, 2019

Sunday, Dec 22
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Church Council Meeting
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kids Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, Dec 23
7:00pm Boy Scouts

Tuesday, Dec 24
7:00pm Christmas Eve Service

Wednesday, Dec 25
Christmas Day
(Church Office Closed)

Thursday, Dec 26
Christmas Holiday
(Church Office Closed)
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, Dec 27

Saturday, Dec 28

Sunday, Dec 29
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am 5th Sunday Breakfast
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kids Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

This Week at AUMC…December 15, 2019

Sunday, Dec 15
9:30am Sunday School
10:45am Christmas Cantata
(in the Sanctuary)
5:00pm Youth & Kids Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, Dec 16
10:30am Bible Study
6:00pm Missional Network Meeting
at Fairfield UMC
7:00pm Boy Scouts

Tuesday, Dec 17
6:30pm Bible Study

Wednesday, Dec 18
11:30am Senior Luncheon

6:45pm Casual Service Practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, Dec 19
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, Dec 20

Saturday, Dec 21
6:00pm Santa Cliff
SOLD OUT

Sunday, Dec 22
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Church Council Meeting
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kids Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

This Week at AUMC…December 8, 2019

Sunday, Dec 8
9:30am Sunday School
10:45am Kid’s Christmas Program
(in the Fellowship Hall)
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, Dec 9
10:30am Bible Study
7:00pm Boy Scouts

Tuesday, Dec 10
6:30pm Bible Study

Wednesday, Dec 11
10:30am UMW Meeting
(lunch to follow)
6:45pm Casual Service Practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, Dec 12
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, Dec 13

Saturday, Dec 14

Sunday, Dec 15
9:30am Sunday School
10:45am Christmas Cantata
(in the Sanctuary)
5:00pm Youth & Kids Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

This Week at AUMC…December 1, 2019

Sunday, Dec 1
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kids Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, Dec 2
7:00pm Boy Scouts

Tuesday, Dec 3
10:00am Wreath Making Class

Wednesday, Dec 4
6:45pm Casual Service Practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, Dec 5
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
6:30pm Wreath Making Class
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, Dec 6

Saturday, Dec 7

Sunday, Dec 8
9:30am Sunday School
10:45am Children’s Christmas
Program
(in the Fellowship Hall)
5:00pm Youth & Kids Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

This Week at AUMC…November 24, 2019

Sunday, Nov 24
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kids Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, Nov 25
7:00pm Boy Scouts

Tuesday, Nov 26
2:00pm-8:30pm Church Directory Pictures
6:30pm Decorate the Sanctuary

Wednesday, Nov 27
6:45pm Casual Service Practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, Nov 28
Thanksgiving Day
Church Office Closed
6:00pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, Nov 29
Church Office Closed

Saturday, Nov 30

Sunday, Dec 1
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kids Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

This Week at AUMC…November 17, 2019

Sunday, Nov 17
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kids Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, Nov 18
7:00pm Boy Scouts

Tuesday, Nov 19

Wednesday, Nov 20
11:30am Senior Luncheon
6:45pm Casual Service Practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, Nov 21
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, Nov 22

Saturday, Nov 23

Sunday, Nov 24
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kids Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

This Week at AUMC…November 10, 2019

Sunday, Nov 10
9:00am Traditional Service
9:45am Small Group Meeting with Maria King (Comm Room)
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kids Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, Nov 11
7:00pm Boy Scouts

Tuesday, Nov 12
UMW Meeting
“Thank Bank” Program

Wednesday, Nov 13
6:45pm Casual Service Practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, Nov 14
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, Nov 15

Saturday, Nov 16

Sunday, Nov 17
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kids Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

This Week at AUMC…November 3, 2019

Sunday, Nov 3
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
4:00pm Church Council Meeting followed by Annual Charge Conference
5:00pm Youth & Kids Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, Nov 4
7:00pm Boy Scouts

Tuesday, Nov 5

Wednesday, Nov 6
6:45pm Casual Service Practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, Nov 7
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, Nov 8

Saturday, Nov 9
12:00pm—5:00pm
UMM Brunswick Stew

Sunday, Nov 10
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kids Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting