This Week at AUMC…June 17, 2018

Sunday, June 17
9:00am Traditional Service
9:00am Sunday Morning Circle UMW
10:00am Sunday School
11:00 am Casual Service
Youth & Kid’s Step will not meet today
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, June 18
7:00pm Scouts

Tuesday, June 19

Wednesday, June 20
6:45pm Casual Service practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, June 21
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
7:00pm Stephen Ministers
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, June 22

Saturday, June 23

Sunday, June 24
7:30am UMM Meeting
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kid’s Step
8:00pm AA Meeting

This Week at AUMC…June 10, 2018

Sunday, June 10
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00 am Casual Service
5:00 Church Wide Meal
5:00pm Youth & Kid’s Step
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, June 11
7:00pm Scouts

Tuesday, June 12
10:30am Tuesday Morning Circle UMW Meeting

Wednesday, June 13
6:45pm Casual Service practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, June 14
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
7:00pm Stephen Ministers
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, June 15

Saturday, June 16

Sunday, June 17
9:00am Traditional Service
9:00am Sunday Morning Circle UMW
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kid’s Step
8:00pm AA Meeting

This Week at AUMC…June 3, 2018

Sunday, June 3
Graduation Sunday
10:00am Sunday School
11:00 am Blended Service
5:00pm Youth & Kid’s Step
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, June 4
7:00pm Scouts

Tuesday, June 5

Wednesday, June 6
6:45pm Casual Service practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, June 7
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, June 8

Saturday, June 9

Sunday, June 10
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Blended Service
5:00 Church Wide Meal
5:00pm Youth & Kid’s Step
8:00pm AA Meeting

This Week at AUMC…May 27, 2018

Sunday, May 27
7:30am UMM Meeting
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00 am Casual Service
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, May 28
Memorial Day—Church Office Closed
7:00pm Scouts

Tuesday, May 29

Wednesday, May 30
6:45pm Casual Service practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, May 31
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, June 1

Saturday, June 2

Sunday, June 3
Graduation Sunday
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Blended Service
5:00pm Youth & Kid’s Step
8:00pm AA Meeting

This Week at AUMC…May 20, 2018

Sunday, May 20
9:00am Traditional Service
9:00am Sunday Morning Circle UMW
10:00am Sunday School
11:00 am Casual Service
4:30pm Church Council Meeting
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, May 21
7:00pm Scouts

Tuesday, May 22

Wednesday, May 23
6:45pm Casual Service practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, May 24
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, May 25

Saturday, May 26

Sunday, May 27
7:30am UMM Meeting
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kid’s Step
8:00pm AA Meeting

This Week at AUMC…May 13, 2018

Sunday, May 13
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00 am Casual Service
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, May 14
7:00pm Scouts

Tuesday, May 15

Wednesday, May 16
11:30am Senior Luncheon
6:45pm Casual Service practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, May 17
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
7:00pm Stephen Ministers
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, May 18

Saturday, May 19

Sunday, May 20
9:00am Traditional Service
9:00am Sunday Morning Circle
(Jeff Patterson RM)
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
4:30pm Church Council Meeting
5:00pm Youth & Kid’s Step
8:00pm AA Meeting

This Week at AUMC…May 6, 2018

Sunday, May 6
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am 5th Sunday Breakfast
11:00 am Casual Service
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, May 7
7:00pm Scouts

Tuesday, May 8
9:30am Executive Board UMW (Conference RM)
10:30am Tuesday Morning Circle UMW (Community RM)

Wednesday, May 9
6:45pm Casual Service practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, May 10
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
7:00pm Stephen Ministers
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, May 11

Saturday, May 12

Sunday, May 13
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kid’s Step
8:00pm AA Meeting

This Week at AUMC…April 29, 2018

Sunday, April 29

9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am 5th Sunday Breakfast 
(No Sunday School)
11:00 am Casual Service
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, April 30

7:00pm Scouts

 

 Tuesday, May 1

 

Wednesday, May 2

6:45pm Casual Service practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, May 3
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, May 4

Saturday, May 5

Sunday, May 6
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kid’s Step
8:00pm AA Meeting

This Week at AUMC…April 22, 2018

Sunday, April 22
7:30am UMM Meeting
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00 am Casual Service
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, April 23
7:00pm Scouts

Tuesday, April 24

Wednesday, April 25
6:45pm Casual Service practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, April 26
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, April 27

Saturday, April 28

Sunday, April 29
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kid’s Step
8:00pm AA Meeting

This Week at AUMC…April 15, 2018

Sunday, April 15
9:00am Traditional Service
9:00am Sunday Morning Circle
10:00am Sunday School
11:00 am Casual Service
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, April 16
7:00pm Scouts

Tuesday, April 17

Wednesday, April 18
6:45pm Casual Service practice
11:30am Senior Luncheon
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, April 19
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, April 20

Saturday, April 21

Sunday, April 22
7:30am UMM Meeting
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Youth & Kid’s Step
8:00pm AA Meeting