This Week At AUMC – January 31, 2016

Sunday, January 31
8:30am Traditional Service
9:30am Sunday School
10:45am Blended Service
10:45am Casual Service
5:30pm Thru the Roof & Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting
Monday, February 1
6:00pm Staff Parish Relations Committee
Tuesday, February 2

Wednesday, February 3
1:30pm & 6:00pm Bible Study
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, February 4
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting
Friday, February 5

Saturday, February 6

Sunday, February 7
8:30am Traditional Service
9:30am Sunday School
10:45am Blended Service
10:45am Casual Service
5:30pm Thru the Roof & Kid Steps
8:00pm AA Meeting

Mark Your Calendars

  • George Elder Class Social – Friday, February 5 • 6:00pm
  • UMW Morning Circle – Monday, February 8 • 10:30am
  • UMW Evening Circle – Tuesday, February 9 • 7:00pm
  • Brunswick Stew Sale – Saturday, March 5 • 12:00-5:00pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comments Protected by WP-SpamShield for WordPress