This Week At AUMC … August 6, 2017

Sunday, August 6
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Staff Parish Committee Meeting
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:30pm Kid Steps & Thru The Roof
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, August 7

Tuesday, August 8
10:30am UMW Tuesday Circle

Wednesday, August 9
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, August 10
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, August 11
Youth leave for SpiritUs
6:30pm Choir Appreciation Dinner

Saturday, August 12

Sunday, August 13
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:30pm Kid Steps & Thru The Roof
8:00pm AA Meeting

Mark Your Calendars

  • UMW Tuesday Circle – Tuesday, August 8 • 10:30am
  • SpiritUs – Friday, August 11 – Sunday, August 13
  • George Elder Class Social – Saturday, August 19
  • UMW Sunday Circle – Sunday, August 20 • 9:00am
  • UMM Monthly Breakfast Meeting – Sunday, August 27 • 7:30am
  • Senior Lunch Planning Meeting – Wednesday, August 30 • 11:30am

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comments Protected by WP-SpamShield for WordPress