This Week At AUMC … August 13, 2017

Sunday, August 13
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
SpiritUs group returns home
5:30pm Kid Steps & Thru The Roof
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, August 14

Tuesday, August 15

Wednesday, August 16
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, August 17
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, August 18

Saturday, August 19
George Elder Class Social

Sunday, August 20
9:00am Traditional Service
9:00am UMW Sunday Circle
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Columbarium Information Mtg
5:30pm Kid Steps & Thru The Roof
8:00pm AA Meeting

Mark Your Calendars

  • George Elder Class Social – Saturday, August 19
  • UMW Sunday Circle – Sunday, August 20 • 9:00am
  • Columbarium Information Meeting – Sunday, August 20 • 5:00pm
  • UMM Monthly Breakfast Meeting – Sunday, August 27 • 7:30am
  • Senior Lunch Planning Meeting – Wednesday, August 30 • 11:30am
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 4 (office closed)

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comments Protected by WP-SpamShield for WordPress