This Week At AUMC … September 10, 2017

Sunday, September 10
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
4:00pm UMW Combined General Meeting
5:30pm Kid Steps & Thru The Roof
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, September 11
7:00pm Scouts

Tuesday, September 12

Wednesday, September 13
6:00pm Casual Service Practice
7:00pm Choir Practice
7:00pm GLOW Meeting

Thursday, September 14
10:00-2:00 Bake-a-thon Pick-Up
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
7:00pm Stephen Ministers Meeting
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, September 15

Saturday, September 16

Sunday, September 17
JP Class making Chicken Pies
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Church Council Meeting
5:30pm Kid Steps & Thru The Roof
8:00pm AA Meeting

MEETINGS

Stephen Ministers will meet Thursday, September 14 at 7:00pm in the Wesley Room

 

Church Council will meet Sunday, September 17 at 5:00pm in the George Elder Classroom

 

Finance Committee will meet Monday, September 18 at 7:00pm in the Conference Room

GLOW Committee

GLOW Committee will meet on Wednesday, Sept 13th at 7pm to discuss Pumpkin Patch Organization.

*This meeting was rescheduled from last week*

Mark Your Calendars

  • UMW Combined General Meeting – Sunday, September 10 • 4:00pm
  • GLOW Meeting – Wednesday, September 13 • 7:00pm
  • Bake-a-thon Pick-Up – Thursday, September 14 • 11:00am-2:00pm
  • Stephen Ministers Meeting – Thursday, September 14 • 7:00pm
  • Making Chicken Pies – Sunday, September 17
  • Church Council Meeting – Sunday, September 17 • 5:00pm
  • Finance Committee Meeting – Monday, September 18 • 7:00pm
  • Senior Lunch – Wednesday, September 20 • 11:30am]
  • SerCo Dinner – Saturday, September 23
  • UMM Monthly Meeting – Sunday, September 24 • 7:30am
  • UMM BBQ Buffet – Saturday, October 7 • 11:00am-7:00pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comments Protected by WP-SpamShield for WordPress