This Week At AUMC … October 8, 2017

Sunday, October 8
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Sunday School
11:00am Casual Service
5:30pm Kid Steps & Thru The Roof
8:00pm AA Meeting

Monday, October 9
7:00pm Scouts

Tuesday, October 10
10:30am UMW Tuesday Circle
6:00pm Stephen Minister’s
Annual Caregiver Dinner

Wednesday, October 11
6:00pm Casual Service Practice
7:00pm Choir Practice

Thursday, October 12
5:30pm Neighborhood Café
8:00pm AA Meeting

Friday, October 13
Chrysalis Training

Saturday, October 14
Chrysalis Training
Chrysalis Gathering

Sunday, October 15
9:00am UWM Sunday Circle
9:00am Traditional Service
10:00am Church-wide meeting in Sanctuary
10:00am Sunday School (youth & children)
11:00am Casual Service
5:00pm Columbarium Planning Meeting
5:30pm Kid Steps & Thru The Roof
8:00pm AA Meeting

Mark Your Calendars

  • UMW Tuesday Circle Meeting – Tuesday, October 10 • 10:30am
  • Stephen Minister Annual Caregiver Dinner – Tuesday, October 10 • 6:00pm
  • UWM Sunday Circle Meeting – Sunday, October 15 • 9:00am
  • Church-wide Meeting – Sunday, October 15 • 10:00am
  • Columbarium Planning Meeting – Sunday, October 15 • 5:00pm
  • Senior Lunch – Wednesday, October 18 • 11:30am
  • UMM Monthly Meeting – Sunday, October 22 • 7:30am
  • Church Council – Sunday, October 22 • 5:00pm
  • HOMECOMING – Sunday, October 29
  • UMM Brunswick Stew Sale – Saturday, November 4 • 12:00-5:00pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comments Protected by WP-SpamShield for WordPress