Church Staff

Pastor
Rev. Allan Van Meter
pastor@archdaleumc.com
(336) 431-7111

Minister of Visitation
Rev. Harold Shives
(336) 434-6348

Assistant Pastor
Rev. Rodney Kirby
rkirby1500@gmail.com
(336) 687-6075

Youth Director
Angela Chester
arkchester@gmail.com
(336) 687-3076

Children’s Director
Shannon Moser
candcmother@northstate.net
(336) 848-4632

Choir Director/Organist
Cheryl Traylor
cheryl@highpointpiano.com

Pianist
Denise Warren
dwarren@northstate.net

Casual Music Leader
Cody Stanley
cstanley9892@gmail.com

Office Administrator
Wendy Bowman
aumc@northstate.net

Treasurer
Gwen Taylor
taylors3@infionline.net

Custodians
Russ & Carol Carr