Church Staff

Church Staff

(L – R) – Gwen Taylor, Angela Chester, Russ & Carol Carr, Rev. Harold Shives, Cheryl Traylor, Rev. Dr. Dana Bunn, Shannon Moser, Wendy Bowman, Denise Warren — Not Pictured: Cody Stanley

Pastor
Rev. Dr. Dana Bunn
pastor@archdaleumc.com
(336) 799-1057
Minister of Visitation
Rev. Harold Shives
(336) 434-6348

Assistant Pastor   (Not Pictured)
Rev. Rodney Kirby
rkirby1500@gmail.com
(336) 687-6075

Youth Director
Angela Chester
arkchester@gmail.com
(336) 687-3076
Children’s Director
Shannon Moser
candcmother@northstate.net
(336) 848-4632
Choir Director/Organist
Cheryl Traylor
cheryl@highpointpiano.com
Pianist
Denise Warren
dwarren@northstate.net
Casual Music Leader
Cody Stanley
cstanley9892@gmail.com
Office Administrator
Wendy Bowman
aumc@northstate.net
Treasurer
Gwen Taylor
taylors3@infionline.net
Custodians
Russ & Carol Carr